Chairman committee

  • Chairman:  Le Hoai Quoc – President of SHTP, Viet Nam
  • Co-chairman: Susumu Sugiyama – Professor Emeritus, Ritsumeikan University; Scientific Director of SHTP Labs
  • Member: Nguyen Viet Dung – Director of Ho Chi Minh City Department of Science and technology
  • Member: Le Quoc Cuong – Vice Director Ho Chi Minh City Department of Information and Communications
  • Member: Lam Quang Vinh – Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh City

Program committee

  • Chairman: Maeda Ryutaro – Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
  • Member: Ngo Vo Ke Thanh – Director of SHTP Labs
  • Member: Ngo Huynh Thien – National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS)
  • Member: Phan Bach Thang – Center for Innovative Materials and Architectures (INOMAR)

Secretariat committee

  • Kazuhiko Nakamura – Expert of SHTP Labs
  • Nguyen Van Tam-SHTP Labs
  • Trinh Xuan Thang – SHTP Labs
  • Dao Mai Hanh – SHTP Labs
  • Nguyen Chi Cuong – SHTP Labs

Supporting committee

  • Quach Anh Sen – Vice Director of SHTP Labs