Chairman committee

  • Chairman:  Le Bich Loan – Acting President of Saigon High Tech Park

Program committee

  • Chairman:  Susumu Sugiyama – Professor Emeritus, Ritsumeikan University; Scientific Director of SHTP Labs
  • Member: Maeda Ryutaro – Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
  • Member: Ngo Vo Ke Thanh – Director of SHTP Labs
  • Member: Ngo Huynh Thien – National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS)
  • Member: Phan Bach Thang – Center for Innovative Materials and Architectures (INOMAR)

Secretariat committee

  • Dao Mai Hanh – SHTP Labs
  • Trinh Xuan Thang – SHTP Labs
  • Hoang Ba Cuong – SHTP Labs
  • Nguyen Chi Cuong – SHTP Labs

Supporting committee

  • Quach Anh Sen – Vice Director of SHTP Labs