Chairman committee

  • Chairman:  Assoc.Prof. Nguyen Anh Thi – President of Saigon High Tech Park

Program committee

  • Chairman:  Professor Emeritus Susumu Sugiyama, Ritsumeikan University; Scientific Director of SHTP Labs
  • Member: Prof. Dzung Dao, Griffith University
  • Member: Prof. Sang-Seok Lee, Tottori University
  • Member: Assoc.Prof. Phan Bach Thang – Center for Innovative Materials and Architectures (INOMAR)
  • Member: Dr. Xuan Thang Trinh, SHTP Labs

Secretariat committee

  • Dr. Dao Mai Hanh – SHTP Labs
  • Dr. Hoang Ba Cuong – SHTP Labs
  • Dr. Nguyen Chi Cuong – SHTP Labs

Supporting committee

  • Quach Anh Sen – Vice Director of SHTP Labs